The McClain County 9-1-1 Trust Authority is not the police, firefighters, or medical staff that are sent on scene to resolve an emergency situation, nor is it the dispatcher that sends these personnel. We are the telecommunications infrastructure that ties together the emergency caller with emergency services.

Helpful Links:

McClain County Emergency Management

McClain County Clerk

Oklahoma 9-1-1 Management Authority

National Emergency Number Association

Oklahoma Chapter of the National Emergency Number Association

APCO International

Oklahoma Association of Regional Councils

Contact Information for McClain County Jurisdictions

City of Blanchard – (405) 485-9392

Town of Byars – (405) 783-4255

Town of Dibble – (405) 344-6659

Town of Goldsby – (405) 288-6675

City of Newcastle – (405) 387-4427

City of Purcell–  (405) 527-6561

Town of Washington – (405) 288-2578

Town of Wayne – (405) 449-3451